Mckinley 6 Theatres

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Mckinley 6 Theatres
3701 Mckinley Pkwy
Buffalo, NY 14219
716-824-3479

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BLADE RUNNER 2049

Fri, Jan 19
3:00 8:40
Sat, Jan 20
3:00 8:40
Sun, Jan 21
3:00 8:40
Mon, Jan 22
3:00 8:40
Tue, Jan 23
3:00 8:40
Wed, Jan 24
3:00 8:40
Thu, Jan 25
3:00 8:40

NOVITIATE

Fri, Jan 19
12:00
Sat, Jan 20
12:00
Sun, Jan 21
12:00
Mon, Jan 22
12:00
Tue, Jan 23
12:00
Wed, Jan 24
12:00
Thu, Jan 25
12:00

THE STAR

Fri, Jan 19
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Sat, Jan 20
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Sun, Jan 21
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Mon, Jan 22
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Tue, Jan 23
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Wed, Jan 24
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10
Thu, Jan 25
12:10 2:10 4:10 6:10

DADDY'S HOME 2

Fri, Jan 19
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Jan 20
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Jan 21
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Mon, Jan 22
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Tue, Jan 23
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Wed, Jan 24
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20
Thu, Jan 25
12:20 2:40 5:00 7:20

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Fri, Jan 19
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20 9:00
Sat, Jan 20
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20 9:00
Sun, Jan 21
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20
Mon, Jan 22
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20
Tue, Jan 23
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20
Wed, Jan 24
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20
Thu, Jan 25
1:20 3:50 6:30 8:20

THOR: RAGNAROK

Fri, Jan 19
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10 9:50
Sat, Jan 20
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10 9:50
Sun, Jan 21
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10
Mon, Jan 22
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10
Tue, Jan 23
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10
Wed, Jan 24
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10
Thu, Jan 25
1:10 2:30 4:00 5:20 7:00 8:10

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS

Fri, Jan 19
12:40 6:20
Sat, Jan 20
12:40 6:20
Sun, Jan 21
12:40 6:20
Mon, Jan 22
12:40 6:20
Tue, Jan 23
12:40 6:20
Wed, Jan 24
12:40 6:20
Thu, Jan 25
12:40 6:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TREW CALLING

Fri, Feb 2
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sat, Feb 3
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10
Sun, Feb 4
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00
Mon, Feb 5
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00
Tue, Feb 6
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00
Wed, Feb 7
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00
Thu, Feb 8
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00