Mckinley 6 Theatres Mckinley 6 Theatres

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Mckinley 6 Theatres
3701 Mckinley Pkwy
Buffalo, NY 14219
716-824-3479

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
4:00 6:30
Fri, Oct 7
12:25 1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Sat, Oct 8
12:25 1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Sun, Oct 9
12:25 1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Mon, Oct 10
12:25 1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Tue, Oct 11
1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Wed, Oct 12
1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00
Thu, Oct 13
1:40 3:00 4:25 7:00

BROS

Thu, Oct 6
2:10 4:50 7:30
Fri, Oct 7
2:20 5:00 7:40
Sat, Oct 8
2:20 5:00 7:40
Sun, Oct 9
2:20 5:00 7:40
Mon, Oct 10
2:20 5:00 7:40
Tue, Oct 11
2:20 5:00 7:40
Wed, Oct 12
2:20 5:00 7:40
Thu, Oct 13
2:20

SMILE

Thu, Oct 6
2:20 5:05 7:45
Fri, Oct 7
2:30 5:10 7:50
Sat, Oct 8
2:30 5:10 7:50
Sun, Oct 9
2:30 5:10 7:50
Mon, Oct 10
2:30 5:10 7:50
Tue, Oct 11
2:30 5:10 7:50
Wed, Oct 12
2:30 5:10 7:50
Thu, Oct 13
2:30 5:10 7:50

EMILY THE CRIMINAL

Thu, Oct 6
8:10

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Thu, Oct 6
1:30 4:20 7:10
Fri, Oct 7
1:50 4:40 7:30
Sat, Oct 8
1:50 4:40 7:30
Sun, Oct 9
1:50 4:40 7:30
Mon, Oct 10
1:50 4:40 7:30
Tue, Oct 11
1:50 4:40 7:30
Wed, Oct 12
1:50 4:40 7:30
Thu, Oct 13
1:50 4:40 7:30

SEE HOW THEY RUN

Thu, Oct 6
3:20 5:40 8:05
Fri, Oct 7
5:35 8:00
Sat, Oct 8
5:35 8:00
Sun, Oct 9
5:35 8:00
Mon, Oct 10
5:35 8:00
Tue, Oct 11
5:35 8:00
Wed, Oct 12
5:35 8:00
Thu, Oct 13
5:35 8:00

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Thu, Oct 6
2:50

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Thu, Oct 6
5:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVATAR 3D (2022 RE-RELEASE)

Fri, Oct 7
12:15 3:45 7:15
Sat, Oct 8
12:15 3:45 7:15
Sun, Oct 9
12:15 3:45 7:15
Mon, Oct 10
12:15 3:45 7:15
Tue, Oct 11
3:45 7:15
Wed, Oct 12
3:45 7:15
Thu, Oct 13
3:45 7:15

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Thu, Oct 13
5:00 7:45

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Oct 20
3:00 7:00

TICKET TO PARADISE

Thu, Oct 20
5:00 7:30

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Thu, Nov 10
3:00 6:30 8:00

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER 3D

Thu, Nov 10
4:30