Mckinley 6 Theatres Mckinley 6 Theatres

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Mckinley 6 Theatres
3701 Mckinley Pkwy
Buffalo, NY 14219
716-824-3479

SHOWTIMESPRINT

80 FOR BRADY

Tue, Feb 7
1:50 4:20 6:50
Wed, Feb 8
1:50 4:20 6:50
Thu, Feb 9
1:50 4:20 6:50
Fri, Feb 10
11:25 1:50 4:20 6:50
Sat, Feb 11
11:25 1:50 4:20 6:50
Sun, Feb 12
11:25 1:50 4:20 6:50
Mon, Feb 13
1:50 4:20 6:50
Tue, Feb 14
1:50 4:20 6:50
Wed, Feb 15
1:50 4:20 6:50
Thu, Feb 16
1:50 4:20 6:50

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Tue, Feb 7
2:10 5:00 7:50
Wed, Feb 8
2:10 5:00 7:50
Thu, Feb 9
2:10 5:00 7:50
Fri, Feb 10
11:20 2:10 5:00 7:50
Sat, Feb 11
11:20 2:10 5:00 7:50
Sun, Feb 12
11:20 2:10 5:00 7:50
Mon, Feb 13
2:10 5:00 7:50
Tue, Feb 14
2:10 5:00 7:50
Wed, Feb 15
2:10 5:00 7:50
Thu, Feb 16
2:10 5:00 7:50

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Tue, Feb 7
3:15 7:15
Wed, Feb 8
3:15 7:15
Thu, Feb 9
3:15 7:15

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Tue, Feb 7
2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
2:00 4:30 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Sat, Feb 11
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Sun, Feb 12
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Feb 13
2:00 4:30 7:00
Tue, Feb 14
2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
2:00 4:30 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WOMEN TALKING

Fri, Feb 10
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20
Sat, Feb 11
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20
Sun, Feb 12
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20
Mon, Feb 13
2:20 4:50 7:20
Tue, Feb 14
2:20 4:50 7:20
Wed, Feb 15
2:20 4:50 7:20
Thu, Feb 16
2:20 4:50 7:20